The Sophienburg - Photo Courtesy Joe Miller

Scholarship Recipient

Marissa Young, left, of New Braunfels High School is the recipient of the third annual Myra Lee Adams Goff History Scholarship. Young is pictured with Goff. The scholarship was established in 2014 by the Sophienburg Museum and Archives and an anonymous donor.

Marissa Young and Myra Lee Adams Goff

2008 Sophienburg Museum and Archives, Other content copyright of their respective owners