Isabel Zuniga wins Sophienburg history scholarship

The recipient for the Sophienburg’s Myra Lee Adams Goff history scholarship has been chosen. Out of over 50 entries from Canyon High School, Canyon Lake High School, New Braunfels High School and Smithsons Valley High School, the recipient for this year’s $1000 scholarship is Isabel Zuniga from New Braunfels High

Continue reading